BarCo 10.0

As you might know, the TB-cafe is run by students. The BarCo 10.0 (short for Bar Committee) consists of 6 students and one member of the 25th Curius board. Each member has their own particular tasks. In brief:

Maurits Verhijen - President. He aims to make everyone feel very welcome in the cafe every Thursday.
Weiger Voskens - Secretary. Wieger keeps in contact with everyone that has a stake in the bar. If you ever email us, you will most probably get in contact with him. 
Sebastian Maks - Treasurer (Bursar). Basically everything that involves money, is taken care of by Sebastian!
Elze Kamerling - Commissioner of Consumption. Elze manages the beer. She orders the beer, and makes sure its cold before served to you.
Britt  Zandbergen - Commissioner of Promotion. She tries to make every thursday night a great succes!
Daan Herpers - Commissioner of Innovation. Daan is the one who tries to realize new concepts in the cafe.
Femke Pragt - Qualitate Qua. Femke is the link between the BarCo and the Curius board.